Patient Reviews

Google Reviews

Bridgette
Bridgette
00:20 07 Sep 18
I love this place! I left work early on a Tuesday and called them in a hurry to get in due to an abcess, and they told me to come right in. The staff was so nice and comforting and the Dentist was so laid back. I absolutely love it there! Definitely taking my daughter there and recommending to everyone! This place really cares and there is no weird anxious feeling that looms overhead like most other dentist offices I go into. 10/10!!
Chantel Simmons
Chantel Simmons
17:04 30 Jul 18
Comfortable and Friendly! My ten year old son had his first visit to see Dr. Aston today, and it was a great experience. He and his staff are fantastic! Looks like we picked the right dentist.
Diane Diggle
Diane Diggle
18:47 19 Jul 18
This place is awesome. Had my first appt today, everyone is very friendly and it is a nice clean office. No wait time and it was painless. Would definitely recommend it.
Karen McQueeney
Karen McQueeney
17:21 05 Jul 18
Awesome visit! My youngest had a bad experience with her old dentist and wouldn't let her old dentist do anything. Dr. Aston and his team were so awesome with Lexie (my youngest) and her sister Emily. Lexie allowed them to do her xrays, her exam and her cleaning. I myself will also be switching to this dentist! I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND SENTRY DENTAL! By: Karen McQueeney
Kaylin Reid
Kaylin Reid
19:20 05 Sep 18
Love going here for my teeth needs! Everyone is always very nice and helpful.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Sentry Dental
5.0
powered by Facebook
Zoe Tims
Zoe Tims
2018-10-11T22:24:44+0000
Dr. Aston and the whole office team are amazing! They were able to see my husband quickly and helped us make the best decision for his treatment. We will definitely recommend this office to anyone needing dental services!
Pam Barnes Lindley
Pam Barnes Lindley
2018-09-29T18:06:20+0000
Dr. Aston & his whole staff is great, very professional, friendly, & caring. Myself & now my husband are patients there, & we are very pleased. Would highly recommend!!
Rhonda Richardson
Rhonda Richardson
2018-09-24T19:19:23+0000
My family and I are new patients and we absolutely love the staff, they are so friendly and welcoming!
Shaun Hinton-Northrup
Shaun Hinton-Northrup
2018-08-28T17:37:02+0000
Oooh my gosh, we just left Sentry Dental in Conroe and they are so great. We have been searching for a family dentist forever and the dentist as well as staff are the bomb. We are actually excited to go see them.
Tia Warrick
Tia Warrick
2018-08-15T21:46:08+0000
The staff is so warm and welcoming. I was instantly put at ease by the doctors friendly demeanor. I recommend sentry to everyone.
Chantel Simmons
Chantel Simmons
2018-07-30T17:01:44+0000
Comfortable and Friendly! My ten year old son had his first visit to see Dr. Aston today, and it was a great experience. He and his staff are fantastic! Looks like we picked the right dentist.
Karen McQueeney
Karen McQueeney
2018-07-05T22:01:47+0000
Awesome Family Dentist. My youngest had a bad experience with her old dentist, and the ladies at Sentry Dental really impressed me. And before we knew it, her x-rays were done. And Dr. Aston was very gentle with Lexie. They were able to see both Lexie and Emily. And the did very well with Em also! I am considering switching to this dentist myself! I very highly recommend Sentry Dental!
Shawn Apperson
Shawn Apperson
2018-06-08T01:41:33+0000
They made me feel like family!!!! Took care of me from moment I came in the door.
Meredith Ruby
Meredith Ruby
2018-06-06T17:19:57+0000
I just moved to Conroe and needed a dentist, found them online and I’m glad I chose this dentist. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the dentist was very personable and made sure he wasn’t hurting me. Great experience overall highly recommend!
Aaron McInnis
Aaron McInnis
2018-05-02T02:18:38+0000
My wife and i went to get exams done today along with our little man and i will have to say i was very impressed with how dr aston and the staff handled giving our little man his dental exam. Not only do they handle everything in a professional manner, they also understand what its like to have two very young children in a medical setting. Very kind and genuine. I highly recommend dr aston and his staff at sentry dental.
Lindsay Briana Furrer
Lindsay Briana Furrer
2018-04-12T22:58:07+0000
Meagan Vernuccio
Meagan Vernuccio
2018-04-04T03:06:46+0000
Waited a few days to give my review to make sure I enjoyed the experience � Well I did! Went in for routine cleaning and of course I had cavities (finally found out why it’s so common for me to have them too, BIG PLUS!) But 3 cavities and his touch was so gentle that I only needed numbing for one of them. Seriously I have never had a good experience with dentist trying it and I expressed my concerns (previous dentist ignored me and kept going). They were VERY attentive to watching my give them the sign it was too much for me. Thank you guys! See again you soon!
Mandy Fisher
Mandy Fisher
2018-04-03T18:44:09+0000
Took my almost 2 year old for her first appointment today. I was nervous, because I was afraid of a bad experience ruining her view of the dentist. EVERYONE in the office was AMAZING! They were so sweet and kind, and made the visit easy. The dentist was patient and didn't force her to open her mouth, or make her uncomfortable. I was genuinely impressed, and so thankful!!! ����
Eva Ritter-Eblin
Eva Ritter-Eblin
2018-03-23T00:11:09+0000
Great dentist, great staff, clean offices, and they take patients of all ages!!! Very kid friendly with amazing people who sit down with you and make a plan between you, the dentist, and your insurance. You will be completely at ease here!!! My kids of 8, 10, and 12 were! Highly recommended!
Melany Mcdonald Kirsch
Melany Mcdonald Kirsch
2018-03-16T12:48:51+0000
I never thought a dental trip could be so pleasant ! I will be telling everyone to try Sentry Dental for a enjoyable dental visit. The staff made me feel like I was the v.i.p. of the morning. Thanks to the entire staff.
Richard Conde
Richard Conde
2018-03-07T00:32:08+0000
Did an excellent job. I had a bad toothache and he came in special to help me. God bless him. Felt no pain at all. Him and his staff are so nice.I just want to spread the word to everyone. Thank you.
LaDena Warren
LaDena Warren
2018-03-04T14:21:26+0000
Look no farther for a family dentist! By far the best dentist I have ever been to! This is coming from someone who had never had a pleasant experience at the dentist and actually had a fear of going when I had to. Until I came here. The staff is phenomenal, always smiling and laughing. They make you feel right at home, at ease and secure. For me personally I enjoyed getting laugh a little while I had work done it made it so relaxing. And I've had some what I consider intense work done and they do great work! I now have absolutely no fear when I need to have a procedure done because I know they will do a great job! My 3 year old daughter goes here as well and she does amazing. She loves the toothbrushes and floss! Haha. Seriously though don't go anywhere else! Great staff and facilities!
Sarah Lord
Sarah Lord
2018-02-26T18:58:30+0000
Aimee Mcfarlane
Aimee Mcfarlane
2018-02-24T17:45:48+0000
Took my seven year old son!! Everything went super smooth!! He was a little nervous because this was his first check up which he had no cavities yay!! He loved it and did great!! They have a treasure box at the end and made everything super fun during the whole process!! He is excited to go back for his check up!!
Brittany McCarty
Brittany McCarty
2018-02-16T19:58:04+0000
My son loved the office & dentist. He was so comfortable. We will definitely keep using them! Such a good environment!
Diane Henderson
Diane Henderson
2018-02-08T21:50:59+0000
The staff is wonderful made me feel comfortable explained everything that needed to be done. Will recommend to friends and family.
Jamie Goodman
Jamie Goodman
2017-11-02T18:57:25+0000
Great staff. They made me feel at home and were very attentive to making sure I felt comfortable being at the dentist. I highly recommend.
Doug Osmon
Doug Osmon
2017-10-04T01:30:02+0000
I've spent the majority of my life having major anxiety towards the dentist, to the point that I avoided the dentist like a bad habit. I was having some problems with my mouth and finally broke down and went into their office to have some work done, to my surprise I was at ease comfortable and able to get all of the issues taken care of in my mouth. If you are looking for a dentist then I highly recommend them, the staff is wonderful courteous sympathetic and the dentist is amazing and does excellent work and will be patient and take care of you.
Michelle Mencia
Michelle Mencia
2017-09-29T17:40:51+0000
Went there because of the good reviews, couldn't be happier that I made that choice. Dr. Aston and Janine are so friendly and informative, He explained thoroughly what was going on. It's really affordable. The place is really top notch. Overall an excellent experience.
Tracy Turner Dziekonski
Tracy Turner Dziekonski
2017-08-25T17:02:11+0000
First time there and was really impressed! Great staff and really easy to understand dental work needed. No pressure to do anything you are not comfortable with. My teeth feel great!!!
Kelli Aston
Kelli Aston
2017-05-05T04:10:44+0000
Darrin Klingbeil
Darrin Klingbeil
2017-05-04T21:05:58+0000
Dr Aston and his ENTIRE staff are OUTSTANDING. They made me feel comfortable and kept me informed on everything before, during and after my procedure. I definitely will continue to visit this establishment for my dental needs and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone!!
Michelle Malaki Isabelle
Michelle Malaki Isabelle
2017-05-04T15:09:56+0000
Great team of professionals who work well together and are great with children !
Stephenie Bell Christensen
Stephenie Bell Christensen
2017-02-10T14:43:44+0000
Friendly staff, my children loved it, great dentist.
Chanee Shearn
Chanee Shearn
2017-02-07T23:39:51+0000
Anna Kovacevic
Anna Kovacevic
2017-01-18T11:55:13+0000
The staff is fantastic. I never felt rushed. Time was taken to answer my questions and come up with a plan for my care.
Jan Floro
Jan Floro
2016-12-29T20:10:42+0000
We had used the same dentist for over 20 years until he retired and we found ourselves living in a new area and needing to find a dentist. We thought we would try Sentry Dental and we are very glad we did. Jeanine was fantastic in communicating with our insurance company and getting answers for us. The office was modern and very nice. Dr. Aston and staff put us at ease and we recommend Sentry Dental if you live in the Conroe-Montgomery area.
Jerry L Brooks Sr.
Jerry L Brooks Sr.
2016-12-19T21:25:23+0000
Took my children there on a gamble because it was the only place I could get an appointment during holiday break. Dr Aston was awesome with them and my youngest was very comfortable, first time ever he didn't scream or fuss. The staff were all great. I will recommend them to anyone.
Janel Garcia Isahac
Janel Garcia Isahac
2016-11-23T02:44:19+0000
Dr. Aston is great and his staff is amazing! They made me feel comfortable and were all very thorough in explaining everything. My family and I will be going to Sentry Dental from now on.
Des Austin
Des Austin
2016-10-25T16:42:31+0000
The best Dentist office I ever been too & affordable..Awesome Dental Team!!! Thanks Dr. Aston & assistant
Chris Martines
Chris Martines
2016-09-21T15:46:45+0000
I absolutely love this dentist is amazing and so is the staff! Thank you so much for making this experience amazing for my little girl. She is ready to come back��
Mandy Martines
Mandy Martines
2016-09-20T20:56:44+0000
This is the best dentist in conroe, hands down. Staff here is amazing. This is our dentist from now on.... They take medicade dental as well. You will love it.
Zulema Zacarias
Zulema Zacarias
2016-07-08T00:27:34+0000
Went in for my routine check up and was very happy with my visit. Dr. Aston took his time with me and explaining how to keep a good teeth health, he was open to answer any question. The staff was also great. I look foward for my follow ups!!
Erin Morris
Erin Morris
2016-06-27T16:50:41+0000
Dr. Aston and the staff were very friendly and kind. It was nice and clean. Dr. Aston was helpful and answered any questions I had. They took great care of my small children. I would highly recommend Sentry Dental.
Jordan Woolley
Jordan Woolley
2016-06-13T16:22:44+0000
I've been to many dentist offices in my 17 years of life, and I've never felt more at home than any other dental office. The dental personnel are very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. It's just the best place to go, like come on they have Netflix in the rooms. That's a no-brainer.
Beth Wendt Bell
Beth Wendt Bell
2016-05-14T03:44:44+0000
Great staff. Office personal were amazing. The office is brand new and was very clean and inviting. My daughter needed her wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Aston prescribed medicine to help with anxiety prior to the procedure. The teeth came out quickly and she was back to eating without pain in just a few days. Swelling was very minimal and it was much easier than we expected. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a great dentist with awesome bedside manners and a staff that is eager to help.
Jesse Woolley
Jesse Woolley
2016-04-29T16:00:58+0000
Dr. Aston is great! Office manager was very helpful with setting up my appointment and catering to my needs. Office is really nice and they have TVs with Netflix at every chair. I mean what more could you ask for! Highly recommend this dentist!
Andy Lind
Andy Lind
2016-03-06T15:23:02+0000
Dr. Aston is the best. Top notch care! Same day emergency appointment. Thanks Dr. Aston.
Next Reviews